MarComedy: Don’t make me laugh

For what tickles my fancy in media, communications and life in general.

Pearls From The Orient

leave a comment »

My brother recently returned from a stint teaching English in Korea. He described to me a trip he took with his students to a sex-ed museum. He couldn’t explain why this was a school-sanctioned trip. Considering his students were all under the age of 10, I guess it’s just a more tolerant society. The entrance to this musuem was an enormous pair of women’s legs presented as if she was on her knees (wait, it gets better). The door to the museum was…ahem…in between the legs. It was a revolving door. Sadly, I don’t have a picture to prove it. Here’s something for Ma Beeb about the museum (at least I believe it’s the same museum). I won’t editorialize on this matter. It’s really up to personal taste.

Written by Jonathan Dunn

July 21, 2006 at 8:41 pm

Posted in Blogroll, News Bytes

Leave a Reply

