MarComedy: Don’t make me laugh

For what tickles my fancy in media, communications and life in general.

Are you on Marketing mag’s blogroll?

with 3 comments

Since not everyone gets Marketing mag, consider this the WOM edition…

Marketing recently launched their own blog under their Mark Etting character. In the current edition (April 16, ’07), they’ve produced a blog roll of sorts…Mark’s favourite blogs from a piece titled "If you only read 12 blogs…"

For those who are listed or intersted, they are:

JaffeJuice

Twist Image

Seth Godin

One Degree

Buzz Canuck

My Name is Kate

Copyranter

The Client Side

Church of the Customer

ProPr

CMA blog

Adrants

Good to see Marketing mag paying more attention to what’s going on in the blogosphere and social media.

Tags: ,

Written by Jonathan Dunn

April 12, 2007 at 3:03 pm

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. What an honor to be listed among the folks who I count as my inspiration for starting my own blog. Humbling to be mentioned in Marketing Mag on the same list as these wonderful blogs.

    Michael Seaton

    April 12, 2007 at 9:16 pm

  2. That’s so neat! I opened my magazine this morning and stumbled upon it. The only thing is that I know that the others on the list are way above my level of play. But it’s neat to be counted among them, however fleetingly.

    Joseph Thornley

    April 13, 2007 at 10:09 am

  3. Michael/Joe,

    Your humility is delightful (but not a surprise). As a reader of you both, it’s my view that Marketing was on the mark in including you both.

    Thanks for stopping by.

    Jonathan Dunn

    April 13, 2007 at 10:36 am


Leave a Reply

